HELIX – 1983-09-27 BUFFALO NY

Club 2001 Buffalo NY
FM B / B Plus – Broadcast on 97Rock
01 Intro/Ain’t No Rest for the Wicked
02 Six Strings Nine Lives
03 Let’s All do it Tonight
04 Never Want to Lose You
05 Everybody Pays the Price
06 You Keep Me Rockin’
07 White Lace & Black Leather
08 Check Out the Love
09 Hot on the Heels of Love
10 Heavy Metal Love
11 Dirty Dog
11 Guitar Solo
13 No High Like Rock n Roll
14 My Kind of Rock
lineage: cdr received in trade->EAC File extraction->Trader Little Helper for FLAC conversion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *