METALLICA – 1984-12-12 STOCKHOLM SWEDEN (Source 3)

Göta Lejon Stockholm Sweden
01 Fight Fire With Fire
02 Ride The Lightning
03 Phantom Lord
04 The Four Horsemen
05 Bass Solo- Cliff Burton
06 For Whom The Bell Tolls
07 No Remorse
08 The Call Of Ktulu (incomplete-fades out)
Ripped & Encoded by Haster
MP3 160Kbps


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *