LEE AARON – 1983-05-04 LONDON UK

Marquee Club London England UK
01. Instrumental
02. Night Riders
03. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
04. Under Your Spell
05. Should Have Known
06. Runnin’ From His Love
07. Lonely For Your Love
08. Whole Lotta Love
09. Took Your Heart Away
10. Texas Outlaw
11. I Like My Rock Hard
12. Highway Star
13. Night Riders
14. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
MP3 192Kbps

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *