KISS – 1984-03-10 NEW YORK NY

Radio City Music Hall New York NY
01-IntroCreatures Of The Night
02-Detroit Rock City
03-Cold Gin
04-Fits Like A Glove
06-Guitar Solo Paul
07-Gimme More
09-War Machine
10-I Love It Loud
11-I Still Love You
12-Young And Wasted
13-Love Gun
14-All Hells Breaking Loose
15-Black Diamond
16-Lick It Up
17-Rock And Roll All Nite

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *