KISS – 1977-04-01 TOKYO JAPAN

Nippon Budokan Tokyo Japan
01 Intro (Slade’s Mama Weer All Crazee Now)
02 Detroit rock city
03 Take me
04 Let me go, rock and roll
05 Ladies room
06 Firehouse
07 Makin’ love
08 I want you
09 Cold gin Ace guitar solo
10 Do you love me
11 Nothin’ to lose
12 Gene bass solo God of thunder (incl Peter solo)
13 Rock and roll all nite
14 Shout it out loud
15 Beth
16 Black diamond

2 thoughts on “KISS – 1977-04-01 TOKYO JAPAN”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *