KISS – 1976-12-04 NEW ORLEANS LA

Municipal Auditorium New Orleans LA
01 Detroit Rock City
02 Take Me
03 Let Me Go, Rock N Roll
04 Firehouse
05 Do You Love Me
06 Ladies Room
07 Hard Luck Woman
08 I Want You
09 Gene Simmons Bass Solo
10 God Of Thunder
11 Cold Gin
MP3 160Kbps

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *