Municipal Auditorium Nashville
FM Broadcast
01 Westwood One Superstars In Concert intro.
02 Love Or Money
03 Three Lock Box
04 Baby’s On Fire
05 I Don’t Need Love
06 I’ve Done Everything For You
07 Fall In Love Again
08 Heavy Metal
09 Your Love Is Driving Me Crazy
10 Red
11 (There’s Only) One Way To Rock
12 Whole Lotta Love
13 Turn Up The Music
14 Piece Of My Heart
15 Remember The Heroes
16 Bad Motor Scooter
King Biscuit Flower Hour broadcast
WMA 128Kbps

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *