Nassau Coliseum Uniondale NY
01. intro> We Become One (beg.)>
02. We Become One (cont’d)
03. Give It All You Got
04. All I Need Is Your Love
05. Give It Some Action
06. band intros; Feel Me, Touch Me (drop-out at 1:16m)
07. My Baby’s Gone And Left Me
08. Say What You Will
09. My Baby’s Gone And Left Me
10. Easy Livin’
MP3 192Kbps

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *